Dave’s Seafood and Subs

Dave's Seafood and Subs

Dave's Seafood and Subs

I have moved this review to This is Centreville since it better fits that theme.

Published in: on July 23, 2009 at 2:45 pm  Comments (3)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dontyuckmyyum.wordpress.com/2009/07/23/daves-seafood-and-subs-a-quick-bite-4-stars/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. What is the address for Dave’s?

    • 4008 Walney Rd
      Chantilly, VA 20151-2986

      If you go down, what is it?, (Old) Centreville Rd from Herndon, cross over Rt. 50, it will be on your right.

  2. […] I find that with many new places we go to, the second visit is never as good as the first. Sometimes after raving about a place, my return trip leads me to wonder what in the heck I was thinking. Not so with Dave’s. This […]


Leave a comment